The European Journal of Navigation (EJN) is the common publication of presently five European
Navigation Institutes (DGON, ION-CH, NIN, NNF, OVN) and Maritime University of Szczecin (MUS) for
its members and individual subscribers. The EJN is published by MUS.

Managing Editor

Kinga Łazuga         k.lazuga@am.szczecin.pl

Deputy Managing Editor

Marcin Stawiarski  m.stawiarski@am.szczecin.pl

Institute Editors

DGON Galina Lange dgon.bonn@t-online.de
ION-CH Edward Byrne byrne@fsrm.ch
NIN Edward Breeuwer edward.breeuwer@esa.int
NNF Borje Forssell borje.forssell@iet.ntnu.no
OVN Robert Weber rweber@mail.tuwien.ac.at

Supervisory Board

DGON Dipl.-Ing. Holger Mahnke holger@mahnke-online.de
  Prof. Reinhard Müller reinhard.mueller@hs-wismar.de
ION-CH Bertrand Merminod bertrand.merminod@epfl.ch
NIN Bart Banning pres@navnin.nl
NNF Lars E Magnusson lars.e.magnusson@telia.com
OVN Stephan Mayer stephan.mayer@ffg.at
MUS Wojciech Ślączka w.slaczka@am.szczecin.pl
  Paweł Zalewski p.zalewski@am.szczecin.pl

Websites Contributing Institutes

DGON www.dgon.de
ION-CH www.ion-ch.ch
NIN www.navnin.nl
NNF www.nornav.org
OVN www.ovn.at

Publisher

Maritime University of Szczecin ul. Wały Chrobrego 1-2
70-500 Szczecin
Web: www.am.szczecin.pl/en/

Publishing Company
Volumina.pl Daniel Krzanowski ul. Ks. Witolda 7-9,
71-063 Szczecin
Web: www.voluminamarket.pl